Scroll to content
Thank you for looking at our website. If you are interested in transferring to St. Mark's Primary Academy, please ring the school office - 0208065403570
School Logo
Log in Log in

Heavenly Father please help me to:

  • Respect others and rejoice in their achievements.
  • Endeavour to learn something new every day.
  • Accept and celebrate the differences in others.
  • Continuously rise to every challenge.
  • Honestly reflect on my own actions.
  • In Jesus’ name we pray, Amen.

Dates for the Diary

Dates for the Diary

Week 1

 

Monday 6th June

Welcome back

Enrichment clubs start today

Wrap Around Care continues from today

Tuesday 7th June

Multiplication Times Checklist for Year 4 ongoing for the next two weeks

Phonics Check all week for Year 1

Friday 10th June

Platinum Jubilee Celebrations

 

Children to come in Costume

Week 2

 

Tuesday 14th June

Governors Meeting TBC

 

Geography and Design & Technology Knowledge organisers sent out.

Class Medium Term plans sent out

Thursday 16th June

Class Photos

Year 2 Trip: Kew Gardens

Friday 17th June

Praying Parents 2.45

Week 3

 

Tuesday 21st June

Year 6 Trip to London Eye

School Newsletter out

Wednesday 22nd June

Reception Class Trip: London Aquarium

EYFS/ KS1 Disco PTA

Friday 24th June

Breakfast & Books 8.00

Last serving at 8.30

 

Praying Parents 2.45

Week 4

 

Monday 27th June

Year 6 School Journey

E safety: Parents meeting 2.30

Tuesday 28th June

KS2 disco TBC

Wednesday 29th June

Year 6 come back

Friday 1st July

PTA Waffle Breakfast £5 8.00 All welcome

Dress up: Careers Day

Praying Parents 2.45

Saturday 2nd July

School Car boot Sale 10-1

Week 5

 

Monday 3rd July

Assessment Week for all except year 2 & 6

Tuesday 5th July

New to Reception Meeting 9.35 (invite only)

Thursday 7th July

New to Reception Meeting 9.35 (invite only)

Friday 8th July

Year 6 Trip: Ice skating

 

Mufti Day (PTA)

 

Praying Parents 2.45

Week 6

 

Monday 11th July

Year 5 Trip: Archbishop Tennison

Year 6 Daily Swimming lessons until 20th

Tuesday 12th July

Year 6 Dress rehearsal

Wednesday 13th July

Sports Day: whole school; Parents welcome

Thursday 14th July

End of Year Reports out

Year 6 production

Friday 15th July

Summer Fair 2.00

 

Last day of all clubs except keyboards and Wrap Around Care

Week 7

 

Monday 18th July

Meet the new teacher (children)

Tuesday 19th July

School Carnival

Wednesday 20th July

Year 6 Leavers Service 1.30

Year 6 Prom 6.00

Thursday 21st July

End of term 1.15 finish

No clubs

 

Trips for Year 1, 3, 4 and 5 to be confirmed.

Top